Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelbe Taylor

Shelbe Taylor

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbe Taylor
"My husband and I are in the process of transferring our policies to Ryan's office after a move to the area from north Texas. During the transfer and because of how Texas is setup, we are having to have our auto policies reissued by State Farm. In addition to extended servicing times from underwriting, we have needed proof of insurance for one of our auto loans (and nothing I have tried with our lender has worked) - Ryan and Sandra have gone above and beyond. I have yet to meet them in person, but cannot recommend them and this office enough! I know I have been a pain, yet they have never made me feel like I was putting them out or asking too much - that type of customer service goes a long way! I will be recommending this office to anyone and everyone who asks (and even those that don't)! I look forward to all of our policies finally being fully transferred to Ryan's office and plan to bring any additional business for ourselves and anyone we know to Ryan and his team. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Tanner Giddens

Tanner Giddens

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Giddens
"Flawless experience thus far. Yvonne was professional, patient, and got me set up better than I thought was possible. Sandra is also a rockstar. State Farm's claim department is obviously going through something as of late 23/24 but the folks at this office make it clear that they care about their customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Reynhout

James Reynhout

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reynhout
"Wonderful people to work with! My wife got t boned awhile back ago and Ryan and his people were super helpful I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marina Magazinnik

Marina Magazinnik

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Magazinnik
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Not only are the rates fantastic, but every time I need something, my agent is so helpful, so professional, and offers quick solutions to any problem I have. Especially I want to say thank you to Sandra Luz Camacho Rocha - what a nice, kind person, and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Sal C

Sal C

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sal C
"Not recommended. I switched to State Farm at the recommendation of a family member. However, I regret it. I have paid my auto and hone policies in full and even then I keep getting new bills. I don’t get an answer as to why the new bills are coming. It feels like I am getting price gouged."
Profile photo of Eduardo Benavidez

Eduardo Benavidez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Benavidez
"I just bundled my car and home insurance with State Farm. Ryan and his team (Kayla) were of great help. They responded promptly to all my questions, I just want to say that I appreciate it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Schultzharmon [KPHS]

Ashlee Schultzharmon [KPHS]

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Schultzharmon [KPHS]
"They saved me over $900 monthly! Everyone in the office is great!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Martinez

Esmeralda Martinez

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Martinez
"I am very pleased with how quickly and easily Sandra Camacho was able to assist me! Sandra was very knowledgeable and super professional but most importantly she listens very well in what you need and always finds a way to work with you. I highly recommend Sandra Camacho! You won’t regret it! Thank you so much ma’am for your awesome customer service. (:"
Profile photo of Karen Ibarra

Karen Ibarra

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ibarra
"It was a pleasure working with Sandra Camacho over at State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and so friendly. She went above and beyond while working with us. Everything was very well explained and transparent!"
Profile photo of Martin Camacho

Martin Camacho

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Camacho
"Great experience with great value! I would highly recommend Sandra!"
Profile photo of Adrian Sanchez

Adrian Sanchez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Sanchez
"Best customer service I have ever received. Sandra answered my questions thoroughly and was very knowledgeable. Overall great company!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martinez

Elizabeth Martinez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martinez
"Sandra sounded so sweet on the phone, literally got the answers I needed thank you !"
Profile photo of Marissa Gale

Marissa Gale

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Gale
"Ryan Torres and the other staff are awesome. Whenever I call in, I feel that they genuinely care and want to help."
Profile photo of Tabitha Watson

Tabitha Watson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Watson
"I moved to Leander 2 years ago, and been with them every since! The entire office Ryan, Yvonne, and Kayla are very polite, professional, and patience! They always answer and if they do miss a call for whatever reason, they make sure to return the call! I've Never been in the actually office but the comfort level they give is simply amazing!"
Profile photo of Salvador Ponce Flores

Salvador Ponce Flores

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Ponce Flores
"It was great wonderful I really recommend you can' Come and see it for yourself"
Profile photo of Eddie Kantor

Eddie Kantor

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Kantor
"Great service and staff."
Profile photo of Ashley Flint

Ashley Flint

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Flint
"Went to another agent before Ryan and was given the run around, went in and spoke with Kayla and Ryan and they helped us so much and explained everything Thoroughly with me. I highly recommend Ryan! Great dude !"
Profile photo of Hugo Mendez

Hugo Mendez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Mendez
"My experience with Yvon and the girls that work in the office has always been great.Any questions or concerns that i have with my insurance is taken care right away.I also what to say thanks to Yvon for helping out yesterday awesome job thanks."
Profile photo of Debbie Petro

Debbie Petro

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Petro
"Kayla was excellent in writing the policies I needed in record time! Wonderful customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ritapooh1913

Ritapooh1913

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ritapooh1913
"Extremely unorganized and unethical! I’ve been back with State Farm not even a month and my entire coming back process has been ridiculous! The agents at this office including Mr. Torres himself do not seem to like answering questions about mistakes they made on their part or taking accountability! From sending me other people’s policies in the mail to other things. I think I made a mistake returning to State Farm! They forgot to attach my renter’s insurance with my auto and I asked them about this multiple times and they danced around the question and never answered it! What a joke! I def will not recommend State Farm to anyone because of Mr. Torres himself and his staff."
Profile photo of Lori Steward

Lori Steward

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Steward
"Yvonne over at State Farm helped me get my first teen driver all set and ready to be safe on the road all for such a great price. So thankful for how fast and efficient she was in getting me the best premium for our families needs."
Profile photo of Courtney Forman

Courtney Forman

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Forman
"The State Farm office of Ryan Torres is always kind, patient, and very helpful. Mr. Torres goes above and beyond without fail to help his clients. The office staff is always happy to help with questions and truly care about clients as well. I would recommend this group to everyone."
Profile photo of Adriann Alvarado

Adriann Alvarado

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adriann Alvarado
"I recently made the big switch over to StateFarm in the past 5 months and it has been the best decision. Not only is the insurance a great rate but the office of Ryan Torres has the most amazing staff who go the extra mile to provide outstanding service."
Profile photo of Tania Magana

Tania Magana

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Magana
"Kayla was very helpful and quick. They all are very professional and nice. I got new insurance and didn't even have to leave my house."
Profile photo of Ryan Escher

Ryan Escher

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Escher
"Yvonne has been a great help to me as we transitioned here to the Liberty Hill area from out of state. She is always thorough and very responsive, which I appreciate it! Great customer service! Thank you!"