Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Torres

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tabitha Watson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Leander 2 years ago, and been with them every since! The entire office Ryan, Yvonne, and Kayla are very polite, professional, and patience! They always answer and if they do miss a call for whatever reason, they make sure to return the call! I've Never been in the actually office but the comfort level they give is simply amazing!"
Profile photo of Salvador Ponce Flores

Salvador Ponce Flores

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great wonderful I really recommend you can' Come and see it for yourself"

Eddie Kantor

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff."

Ashley Flint

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to another agent before Ryan and was given the run around, went in and spoke with Kayla and Ryan and they helped us so much and explained everything Thoroughly with me. I highly recommend Ryan! Great dude !"

Hugo Mendez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Yvon and the girls that work in the office has always been great.Any questions or concerns that i have with my insurance is taken care right away.I also what to say thanks to Yvon for helping out yesterday awesome job thanks."

Debbie Petro

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was excellent in writing the policies I needed in record time! Wonderful customer service! Thank you!"

Ritapooh1913 H

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Extremely unorganized and unethical! I’ve been back with State Farm not even a month and my entire coming back process has been ridiculous! The agents at this office including Mr. Torres himself do not seem to like answering questions about mistakes they made on their part or taking accountability! From sending me other people’s policies in the mail to other things. I think I made a mistake returning to State Farm! They forgot to attach my renter’s insurance with my auto and I asked them about this multiple times and they danced around the question and never answered it! What a joke! I def will not recommend State Farm to anyone because of Mr. Torres himself and his staff."

Lori Steward

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvonne over at State Farm helped me get my first teen driver all set and ready to be safe on the road all for such a great price. So thankful for how fast and efficient she was in getting me the best premium for our families needs."

Courtney Forman

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office of Ryan Torres is always kind, patient, and very helpful. Mr. Torres goes above and beyond without fail to help his clients. The office staff is always happy to help with questions and truly care about clients as well. I would recommend this group to everyone."

Adriann Alvarado

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently made the big switch over to StateFarm in the past 5 months and it has been the best decision. Not only is the insurance a great rate but the office of Ryan Torres has the most amazing staff who go the extra mile to provide outstanding service."

Tania Magana

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and quick. They all are very professional and nice. I got new insurance and didn't even have to leave my house."

Ryan Escher

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yvonne has been a great help to me as we transitioned here to the Liberty Hill area from out of state. She is always thorough and very responsive, which I appreciate it! Great customer service! Thank you!"

Monal Shakya

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was great to work with. She was so helpful and answered all my questions. i got amazing rates and I am super happy with the service!! :)"

Na E

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryan over the last few years has been wonderful. He is honest, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

Janice Havens

August 9, 2021

2  out of  5
"they forgot to attach my auto withdrawal letter and my insurance was not paid. I received a letter of cancelation. I called and paid and was told I didn't sign the auto withdrawal form, I had made a special trip to the office to sign it so I was then told that it wasn't attached to my account. Their fault not mine."

Katalin Waldman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Torres, took time and answered all my questions. Offered choices and various options that better suited my insurance needs. He made sure that all the information exchanged was clear and I understood any increase of decrease changes whether it was a monthly or annual amount. I appreciated the care and patience with explanations regarding the various savings State Farm offers. I recommend Mr. Torres to anyone who is considering a change."

Ashley Alaniz

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are newly married and just bought our first house. I spoke with Yvonne Guerra at Ryan Torres State Farm. She was able to assist me with all my questions and help get our new home insured. She also explained the benefits of adding our auto and life insurance. I highly recommend Ryan's office and team."

Jesse Villarreal

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm with Ryan and Yvonne because my former insurance provider automatically added my teen driver to my policy and raised my rates without warning me. When I inquired about it with them they were rude and unprofessional. So I contacted Yvonne and she was polite and courteous and above all very helpful in explaining the ins and outs of having a teen driver. I’ve got great rates now and I’m extremely happy with my coverage."

Amanda Burris

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to this insurance almost two years ago and I recommend them to everyone. Kayla is super helpful and easy to reach. They keep me informed via email and my rate is super affordable. They offer a bundle for a discounted rate which is super helpful when renting. I also love getting the cards for holidays and birthdays, lol."

Korinne Stinson

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Torres and his team are awesome. I have been a customer since they opened and have always gotten A+ service."

Misty Riccobene

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We would have never gone with State Farm if Kayla Kastner had not recommended them to us. at the time we were not even thinking about switching companies, when she ask us to look in to them. Wow were we surprised not only did their policy offer more coverage but State Farm would also save us over $500 in our next 6 month policy with them. Amazing. The associates at Ryan Torres State Farm made the transition from GEICO to State Farm seamless. This company is fast efficent and has a friendly staff. We look forward to our continuous coverage with State Farm!"

Daniel Martinez

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I need to brag on my StateFarm agent Kayla Kastner. Kaylas always been so nice to me every time I call with a question or need a quote for a change in my policy. She even helped me with my sister when she was getting a new vehicle this past weekend. She’s saved me a ton of money and also helped me sign up for life insurance for me and my young daughter bundled with my renters and auto insurance and I’m still paying less than I did with my prior insurance company and all I had was car insurance with them. Kayla really lives up to those State Farm commercials and I really do appreciate her kindness, willingness to help and professionalism."

Alvin Waller

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan Torres/ State Farm for almost 2 years. Kayla has been extremely helpful in every situation that has arrived in my life. Kayla has helped me learn more about my insurance needs. While helping me save money. And not just Kayla, but it is who ever answers the phone. They are very curtious and professional."

Jacob Allen

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there at the office is really nice! I got a quote from Kayla and she was able to save me a lot of money on my auto insurance and she also got my personal stuff covered too. I’m going to switch everything over towards the end of this month. I would recommend everyone going to them for insurance!"

Randy Hensley

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and a joy to work with on a matter that wound up not even being a State Farm issue. She went above and beyond when it was not even her “job”. In this day and age when it is difficult enough to get people to assume responsibility for and do something that is their job Kayla was a breath of fresh air. She did it to help not because she had to, AND she was super nice through the whole encounter! Five stars, five thumbs up.!!!"